Once you request a withdrawal you will be sent a withdrawal confirmation email.


If you DO NOT click on this email confirmation link your withdrawal will be cancelled and credited back to you account within 1 hour automatically.


If you DID click on the email confirmation link there is no way the withdrawal can be cancelled or reversed.